Series of ASEAN+3 Working Level Meeting

Kuta, Bali, 8 - 10 March 2011

The meeting was initiated by the Ministry of Finance Republic of Indonesia and attended by participants from 10 ASEAN member countries, China, Japan, and Republic of Korea. The working group level consists of ASEAN Bond Market Initiative Working Group, ASEAN Bond Market Initiative Steering Group, Credit Guarantee Investment Facility Technical Working Group, TF CIMM, ASEAN plus Three Macroeconomic Research Office Technical Working Group and Technical Working Group on Economic and Financial Monitoring.